该网站使用cookies来提升用户访问体验。继续访问该网站,则表示您同意在您的设备上使用cookies,具体内容请见 Cookie政策.
立即预订

点评

8.5 综合评分
单项评分
清洁度
8.3
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.0
员工
9.3
性价比
8.4
点评
    Amandine
    fr
    8.8
    2018年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nika
    je
    10
    2018年1月27日
    Excellent hostel in great location.
    Nothing. Everything was perfect!
    My husband and I had a private room with a shared bathroom. First of all, the place is immaculately clean. Beatrice was doing the cleaning when we arrived and checked us in. Theres a kitchen which we didn’t use as there are so many delicious places nearby to eat. Lucy was super helpful, her English is excellent. She gave good recommendations, helped us print our boarding passes and looked after us very well. Thank you so much! Highly recommend! The location is excellent. Close enough to all the action but quiet enough to get a good nights sleep! There are nice communal areas, good WiFi and a cute dog!
    David
    gb
    9.6
    2018年1月16日
    Friendly host, great hostel!
    Cold shower but I think that’s quite common in Medellin.
    Lucy was the most amazing host - she was so welcoming and gave us lots of advice about the best things to do in Medellin. She also saved us $60,000 of airport charges (by printing Via Colombia boarding passes that we didn’t know we had to do) so was super grateful for that! The kitchen is massive, very well equipped and maintained in a near spotless state. Large communal areas to relax and a lovely dog.
    Tomasz
    pl
    6.7
    2017年10月16日
    It was nice, but I wouldn't go there again.
    The most expensive laundry during my all trips. It really shocked me, that I had to pay more than for accommodation (30 000). I'm not sure if it was normal price. You need to know that there is a dog, which can bark of you very often. I was very tired of this. It is not in main backpackers Poblado streets. Wifi is good, but also few times didn't work. No social atmosphere. No the best for digital nomads.
    It is very close to metro station and big supermarket. There is very nice garden. The owner was very helpful, but I'm disappointed about overpriced laundry.
    Jill Elizabeth
    co
    9.6
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Piers
    ie
    5.0
    2017年8月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    it
    7.5
    2017年8月4日
    Good Place where to stay in Medellin
    Not so clean
    Staff very nice and good position
    Fabia
    ch
    9.6
    2017年7月31日
    Location is very close to shops, restaurants and subway. The owner is incredibly nice with guests and make you feel at home, the beds are comfortable and the rooms clean.
    Marianna
    pl
    10
    2017年6月24日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juancho Castañeda
    co
    7.1
    2017年5月14日
    It was close to public transport and shops
    francesco
    it
    8.8
    2017年4月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Daniel
    de
    7.1
    2017年4月18日
    Classic backpacker hostel in great location
    Smelly rooms, old facilities. Classical backpacker hostel
    Very nice, safe and quiet location. Very friendly staff.
    Adela
    cz
    8.3
    2017年4月14日
    The superior room for that price is above standart, huge room with king size bed, TV, big bathroom.... nice, quite location but 10 minutes walking to Parque Poblado and like 20 minutes to Parque Lleras....
    Linda
    nl
    7.5
    2017年4月11日
    Private rooms in the back of the hostel are very small, almost no ventilation en no windows
    Heel aardig personeel en eigenaresse
    Richard
    au
    8.3
    2017年3月12日
    Loved our stay here
    Didn't have undercover parking but you can park off the street ok.
    Lucy and Johnny are wonderful. Super helpful and passionate about their city. The hostel is large and has a homely feel. Safe arwa with lots of trees. Large number of shops near by and super trendy cafes, restaurants, clothing shops etc 20 minutes walk away. The metro is 10 minutes away. We loved our stay and will go back.
    Paul
    gb
    7.5
    2017年2月28日
    Good location if you are looking for somewhere quiet.
    Very quiet and not great for socialising. I had a whole 10 bed dorm to myself for 5 days so it was hard to meet people as a solo traveller.
    The location is great for the metro and bars and restaurants, the kitchen facilities were good and the staff were welcoming and helpful.
    Glenn Nel
    au
    7.1
    2017年2月16日
    Lovely building in a peaceful neighbourhood.
    The passage light shines into the dorm' (I had to get up in the middle of the night to switch it off). I was also bitten by some type of insect and am still covered in welts 3 days later. They did fumigate the afternoon I arrived, but I was bitten about 25 times that night.
    The six bed dorm' that I had has a GREAT balcony. It is big and overlooks the greenery of the adjacent small waterway. I spent many hours on the balcony - a real feature of that room. The hostel is a former executive mansion. It is a lovely building. The neighbourhood is safe, clean and pretty. An easy walk to the Metro and just 300m to a huge supermarket, so shopping is very easy.
    Mike
    gb
    9.2
    2017年2月10日
    Lovely quiet hostel in El Poblado
    Not sure why there is a sign in the bathroom to staying 5 minute showers only. There isn't a water shortage in Medellin that I was aware of. Showers could also be hotter and more powerful but minor quibble.
    Hammocks, outside tables, quiet area, lucy and Lucas lovely hosts (Lucas is a dog!) big kitchen gives plenty of room for lots of people to cook. Very close to Poblado Metro (5-10 minute walk) and a large Exito (a few minutes). Strong wifi. Lots of information available. Plug socket by bunk.
    Mellissa
    gb
    9.2
    2017年2月1日
    close to the train station to get into the centre and close to the night life but in a quiet area. Staff are brilliant and help with all questions and know loads about the area and what to do. Lovely dog :)
    Alexandra
    au
    9.2
    2017年1月22日
    Clean, friendly and good location
    Lovely hostel, extremely kind and helpful owner with very cute dogs. Not a party hostel but still sociable. 5 mins from El Poblado, metro station and supermarket. 15 mins from Zona Rosa, safe to walk around at night.
正在载入点评
关闭